Committee Chairs

2013 – 2014 Committee Chairs

Committee & EventĀ  Chairperson Staff Liason E-mail Address
5th Grade Camp Carrie Wheeler with team Lilu Ulmer, Emmy Misner, & Peter Hubbard feeleywheeler@comcast.net
Art Docent Program Tracy Pozil & Julie Maxham Krista Kelly tracy.pozil@comcast.net & juliemaxham@mac.com
Arts and Enrichment Elizabeth Hester & Krista Kelly Krista Kelly elizabethhester@gmail.com & kakelly@seattleschools.org
Bake Sales Heather Chermak N/A
Before and After School Clubs Lisa Blau and Cheryl Parks Cheryl Parks
Bingo Night Tate and Christine McHugh Lyon Terry mchughtraveler@hotmail.com & tatemchugh@gmail.com
Box Tops Julie Hunsucker N/A
Community Outreach Alice Shepard & Corrie Ebel Laura Thomas ambshepard@yahoo.com & corrieebel1@comcast.net
Direct Drive Connie Olson & Kelly Fulks Neil Gerrans tmocai@comcast.net & kelly@kellyfulks.com
Fall Festival Mike Barber Cheryl Parks brassmoose@gmail.com
Field Day Amy Tucci Webert Cheryl Parks and Jana Kohler
Fifth Grade Promotion Margaret Bolger & (4th grade parent needed) Lily Ulmer
Kindergarten Cookie and Craft Night Kelly Fulks & (kindergarten parent needed Tracy McDonagh kelly@kellyfulks.com
Kindergarten Tours Vanessa Gregory Brenda Hatley vmbgregory@gmail.com
Lost and Found Wendy Van Winkle Laura Thomas wendyladybird@hotmail.com
Math Night Mike Barber & Scott Adams Emmy Misner and Jeni Rudisill brassmoose@gmail.com
Move-A-Thon Amy Crocker & Erica Jamir Lyon Terry amycrocker@gmail.com & eljamir@comcast.net
PTA Membership Sarah Terry N/A shigginsterry@yahoo.com
Reader Board Tina LaPadula Carrie Wheeler tina.lapadula@artscorp.org
School Directory Anson Faltland, Carrie Wheeler, and Neil Gerrans N/A afatland@gmail.com, feeleywheeler@comcast.net, ntgerrans@seattleschools.org
School Photo Day Priscilla Wenneman Annette Godon pwenneman@gmail.com
School Spirit Wear Lisa Blau Cheryl Parks kelly@kellyfulks.com
Science Week Carrie Wheeler Peter Hubbard feeleywheeler@comcast.net
Spring Gala N/A
Staff Appreciation Week Stacey Spencer & Michelle Fescoe staceyspencer@yahoo.com & mfescoe@gmail.com
Student Birthday Board LuAnn Mitchell Laura Thomas
Visiting Author Krista Kelly and Tracy McDonagh
Walking School Bus Lyon Terry & KirstenĀ  Bergstrom Lyon Terry lyonterry@yahoo.com & Kirsten kbergstrom@yahoo.com
Yearbook Mollie Mills with team (3 other parents) Carrie Wheeler
Young Author Days (Fall and Spring) Amy Tucci-Webert Andy Shernoff webertfamily@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Copyright ©2009 Seattle Public Schools