Safety Committee

Maintaining our safe school environment is high priority.

Following are the regularly scheduled Safety Committee Meeting dates for the remainder of the 2009/10 school year. Meetings are held from 8:15-9:00am in the Office Conference Room:

  • Tuesday March 23, 2010 Minutes
  • Tuesday April 26, 2010
  • Tuesday May 25, 2010  Minutes
  • Tuesday June 15, 2010

Members of the Safety Committee:

  • Kathy Bledsoe,  Interim Principal
  • Ky Nguyen, Custodian
  • Scott Davenport, Playground Supervisor
  • Elizabeth Hensley, Teacher/Chair
  • Lyon Terry,  Teacher
  • Laura Thomas, Administrative Secretary
  • Linda Cutler,  Special Ed Instructional Assistant
  • Bev Clonch, Parent/BLT Chair
  • Lisa Reeves,  Parent/BLT Member

An agenda is prepared during the month of the meeting. Agenda items may be sent to any member of the team and will be forwarded to Elizabeth Hensley (Chair) at or Kathy Bledsoe (Principal) at to be placed on the agenda.

Copyright ©2009 Seattle Public Schools